laylaa

Your thought on whats happened

Hi guys

so basically cut a long story short i have invested $400 + into the server.

i decided to play some FP with a guy called NO LUCK DAVE ( $2500 ) donater rank.

yes i understand i never used a middle man as i thought the guy was trusted and im new to Fping.

No luck dave ended up being banned for scamming me my 900m.

but apparently i have been told im not allowed my 900m back as i have to wait for him to appeal the ban (if he ever does) if not its bye bye 900m and $400 irl money.

i feel like this is very unfair and tbh its really upset me as i feel helpless, i dont have anything else.

https://ttprivatenew.s3.amazonaws.com/pulse/tomnixon100-gmail/attachments/13287407/TinyTake26-04-2020-11-18-07_1587941408.mp4

I wouldn't make duplicate threads of the situation.

I'll happily reply to your last thread, but I hope this thread is removed.

I'll repeat exactly what I said yesterday in discord.

>so basically cut a long story short i have invested $400 + into the server.

We do not care about the amount donated. Whether you've never donated a penny, or are a top-tier donator, when it comes to rules and "favours", you'll be treated the exact same as everyone else.

>i feel like this is very unfair and tbh its really upset me as i feel helpless, i dont have anything else.

Is it unfair? Probably. This does not however mean we are going to bend the rules for anyone.