Town Crier/ ::store Idea

Hello everyone, I hope you are all having a wonderful day.

The help cc gave me a wonderful idea and I hope you guys will find this as wonderful as I do. (This will probably not interest senior players). Four simple words. Town. Crier. Useful. Information. I've seen a few new players ask these and even I asked this my self when I started playing this. "who are the owners?" or "What are the benefits of donating on Zenyte?", "What does a Green crown mean?", "What does a moderator do?" & "Where can we make some quick starter cash?" We can use the Town crier to help the new players with the general informational questions that get frequently asked, like those I've mentioned earlier. The Town crier could also let us know "hot" topics that are going about, like example the clue development topic... or future updates and all the way to ::topic 260 or ::topic 3275.. you know those type of general information that the npc could guide us with. and I think it'd give a nice osrs feel to it.. and if it's "too much" suggestions on what that npc could possibly do. We can keep it nice and simple and use him as he was intended to?  https://oldschool.runescape.wiki/w/Town_crier just a thought I had.

Suggestion 2 is gonna be quiet simpler and less long than the previous suggestion, if I haven't lost you yet, than I am glad to read that.